.07


CONTACT US

 

200 Bush Street, Suite 101, San Francisco, CA, 94104


415.578.0530       INFO@THETREASURYSF.COM

LUNCH : MONDAY TO FRIDAY  11:30AM - 2:30PM

COCKTAILS & BAR FARE :  
MONDAY TO FRIDAY  3-11pm
SATURDAY 5-11pm

 

The Treasury’s owners include esteemed chef/restaurateur Phil West (Range, Third Rail), Steve Werney, whose company Teutonic Construction is responsible for The Treasury’s buildout, Arnold Eric Wong (Bacar, Eos, E&O), and  Carlos Yturria (A-16, Range, Absinthe) .

 

GENERAL Inquiries & Special Requests  
Contact@TheTreasurySF.com

 

PHIL WEST
PROPRIETOR / OPERATIONS
PHIL@THETREASURYSF.COM

STEVE WERNEY
PROPRIETOR / BUILDER
SWERNEY@THETREASURYSF.COM

ARNOLD ERIC WONG
Proprietor / Cocktail Experience Lead
Arnold@TheTreasurySF.com

CARLOS YTURRIA
Proprietor / Beverage Director
Carlos@TheTreasurySF.com


 

MEDIA INQUIRIES

Lisa Nourse   |   LNPR   |   lisa@lisanourse.com   |  415.509.5463